Upcoming Events (9)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
February 2018
Feb 01 Thursday 07:00 am Registration 2018It's never too early to be excited for camp. Countdown to registration 2018! Festival
June 2018
Jun 29 Friday - Jul 01 Sunday Staff Orientation For all staff working at any of the 2018 camps. If you are accepted to volunteer at camp this summer please also make sure you are at camp for Staff Orientation June 19 (starting at 4pm) to July 1. This is a time for all staff to meet each other, to learn and grow, and to prepare our minds and hearts for camp.
.. And cleaning. Camp i...
Training
July 2018
Jul 02 Monday - Jul 05 Thursday Heritage Builders CampHeritage Builders Camp 2018, our 55+ camp. Come, relax and be a camper once again! Great for you, and for our staff who get to learn so much from those who started camp and made it what it is today. Recreation
Jul 06 Friday - Jul 13 Friday Senior High CampSenior High Camp 2018, for kids going into grades 10-12 the following school year. We also welcome back teens who graduated in 2018 for one last summer at camp. Recreation
Jul 14 Saturday - Jul 20 Friday Junior High CampJunior High Camp 2018, for kids going into grades 8-9 the following school year. Recreation
Jul 22 Sunday - Jul 27 Friday Senior Children's CampSenior Children's Camp 2018, for kids going into grades 6-7 the following school year. Recreation
Jul 28 Saturday - Aug 01 Wednesday Intermediate Children's CampIntermediate Children's Camp 2018, for kids going into grades 4-5 the following school year. Recreation
August 2018
Aug 03 Friday - Aug 06 Monday Family CampWhy fight for terrible camping spots that apparently you had to book six years ago just to get a spot far away from any river or lake? Spend your long weekend at LSBC where you know your kids are safe to run around, while you kick back and soak up the sun or grab a coffee with your friends. Three amazing meals a day, chapel, and tons of staff ru... Recreation
Aug 07 Tuesday - Aug 11 Saturday Junior Children's CampJunior Children's Camp 2018, for kids going into grades 2-3 the following school year. Recreation